Leo James Wagner!

First, pictures!!







Leo was born after a LONG labor on August 14 at 4:22 P.M. He weighed 7 pounds and 2 ounces and was 19.5 inches long.

 

This entry was posted in Leo. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Leo James Wagner!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Tonya,he is beautiful. Can’t wait to see him. Colleen

  2. Holly says:

    I AM SO FREAKING HAPPY FOR YOU!!!!! (Ok, sorry about the caps… but some things can just not be expressed by normal lower case typing.) And I’m dying to hear about your birthing experience, even as one of the pregnant ladies you are worried about scaring. I promise, you cannot scare me any worse than I can scare myself!Congratulations and hugs for you, Craig, and of course Leo! He’s just a little muffin of adorableness! Please, email me if you need someone to wash your bathtub or something. (No, I’m not going to do it but I can make Bob!)

  3. CONGRATS!!!! He’s absolutely GORGEOUS!!!Motherhood is the best thing ever . . isn’t it!!! Take care of yourself and that handsome little guy!!

  4. Holly says:

    Oh, and why is Craig wearing a tux? There has to be a story there.

  5. Liz says:

    Congrats! He looks totally perfect. Welcome to motherhood! 😀

Leave a Reply

