My wild and crazy Friday night.

I’m knitting in bed, watching The Office via NBC.com, and taking pictures of myself doing so since the blog has been pictureless for a few days. Yes, the title of the post is meant to be sarcastic.

I have actually been doing a few things worthy of mention, but have been too busy actually doing those things to blog about them. One of them is a (for now) secret submission for Knotions. Here’s a hint: I’m using it to practice Grumperina’s cabling-without-a-cable-needle-method. I’ve finished Leo’s sweater vest, started a shrug for Iris (in the picture), been doing some intarsia on the USM, trying (unsucessfully) to upload PDFs to Ravelry, and making calls/sending emails that can lead to exciting things for the Shiz.

This entry was posted in knitting, life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My wild and crazy Friday night.

  1. TopHat says:

    Knitting in bed? That’s talented. I’ve tried it, but my elbows don’t get enough room.

  2. Anonymous says:

    The vest is so pretty. You did a great job. Love the colors. he is such a cutie. Colleen

Leave a Reply

