Lots to blog about . . .

. . . and I can’t upload my pictures at the moment!

But new pictures (and posts about the pictures) are coming soon, I promise.

In the meantime, here’s a picture to demonstrate the one housewifely chore I never fail to do – I may not keep the house neat as a pin, or ever be caught up on laundry, but I do cook dinner every single day. (I do not, however, typically wear heels and a skirt, although expect to see this skirt in heavy rotation this summer!)

That’s it until I have my pictures uploaded. Now, off to accomplish a few things — I’ve been dragging my feet ever since waking up super early as a result of the earthquake in Illinois.

By the way, if you’re waiting for something to be mailed from me (as a few of you are – sorry for being so late, Sara), I’ve set aside Sunday to finish all the knitpicky stuff and get packing supplies so I can get my shiz in the mail on Monday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lots to blog about . . .

  1. TV Digital says:

    Hello. This post is likeable, and your blog is very interesting, congratulations :-). I will add in my blogroll =). If possible gives a last there on my blog, it is about the TV Digital, I hope you enjoy. The address is http://tv-digital-brasil.blogspot.com. A hug.

Leave a Reply

