How did this happen?

My camera is being a tard, so I only got 3/5 of color week in. (Actually, I think this may be my fault – I guess this is why you’re always supposed to properly remove a USB devices.)

Anyway, I dug up a picture showcasing red/pink and blue:

Multicolored reals (pronounced like hey-yas) from Brazil.

The rest of the weekend I’m off – Derby party tomorrow and a visit to the family with a birthday party on Sunday.

But come back Monday for a big site announcement!

This entry was posted in color week, the shizknit. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

