This week it’s Tutorial Thursday . . .

Leo’s shots + cooking dinner for friends + me spending last night literally cleaning the kitchen on my hands and knees means that I didn’t take the pictures for Tutorial Tuesday. Check back Thursday for a complete how-to pick up stitches from the side of your knitting.

Plus, I can’t resist sharing my terrific news! Two of my designs have been chosen to appear in a knitting book that will be published by Wiley, Inc. next Spring. I was so excited when I found out that I did a little happy dance.

Back to cooking and cleaning. (Actually, right now it’s time to feed Leo!)

This entry was posted in book, tutorial tuesday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This week it’s Tutorial Thursday . . .

  1. Joe says:

    Wow, CONGRATULATIONS! This is exciting! 🙂 Will it be your first book publishing?

  2. hey hey! you are going to be published! hooray! i’m super proud of you for chasing your dreams tonya.

  3. Kristin says:

    Awesome! What’s the book? Can we get a hint about the patterns?

  4. Anonymous says:

    Congratulations to you for being published. Keep up pursuing what you want. Colleen

Leave a Reply

