The podcast – it’s coming!

It’s one thing to say you’re doing a podcast. It’s another to actually make it happen. Today I completed my interview with Kate (who, by the way, is lovely). Now I’m putting everything together for ya . . .

So, tune in June 2 edited to add – this is what I get for setting a date! It’s coming as soon as I get some technical doohickeys taken care of, hopefully by Wednesday!for the Shizknit podcast, featuring:

Interview with Kate Jacobs!

Music by Ben Sollee!

FREE PATTERN!

. . . and then some!

I can’t wait to share this with you all!

This entry was posted in podcast. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The podcast – it’s coming!

  1. TopHat says:

    I can’t wait for that pattern! It looks so cute!

  2. Möhkö says:

    Somehow that shrug looks familiar *lol* I absolutely love that too! Thank you so much for the swap package Tonya!

Leave a Reply

