The foot.

The Sharper Image at our local mall is going out of business. I have never bought anything from Sharper Image before, so I wan’t too excited about shopping around with my family. Then I saw it – the foot.

Since they’re going out of business, they had all of their fixtures for sale. This nifty foot was only $5! I thought about buying a head, but they were too expensive.

This foot has gone from modeling socks at Sharper Image to modeling a Broadripple sock and holding some of my double-pointed needles.

(Don’t forget – you can win Comfort Food!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The foot.

  1. Joe says:

    How neat!! This foot is perfect for photographing socks šŸ˜›

  2. KeanaLee says:

    That is the most perfect foot I ever did see!

Leave a Reply

