Buckle Down Day.

I’ve decided that today is Buckle Down Day. All of the little crap that I’ve been putting off is getting attention today. I have a feeling tomorrow might be Buckle Down Day, Part II, but I hope to at least check lots of things off my list.

Thanks for all of the advice about Leo’s clingy-ness. Some of the suggestions are things I’m currently doing, but it’s comforting to know that I’m on the right track. I also got some great ideas for new things to try. Mostly you all confirmed what I’ve been learning over the past year: motherhood is an exercise in patience.

An old photo, but still quite cute. I love that profile!

Enough blogging for today. Time to buckle down!



This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

