From spotty internet to zero internet.

So, the internet and phone are not working at all now. I’m posting from Sunergos – thanks for the WiFi! When I called Insight to inquire about it (because I wanted to confirm that it was a the storm and not that we had missed a payment; it was the storm), they said service would probably not be restored until all of the electricity in the area had been restored, so who knows when that will be. Link
So, posting might be scattered. I can’t complain, at least we have electricity. I hope to return to posting about knits soon – I have a FLS yoke to show you all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to From spotty internet to zero internet.

  1. KeanaLee says:

    People in our area are just getting power back now, at the latest Sunday. Yikes! Glad it was not me/.

  2. Holly says:

    Ugh, I’m glad you have power, but I think I might actually die without the internet! I know you won’t get this until you have power back, but feel free to come over if you need a Ravelry fix or something!

Leave a Reply

