Knitting in the Sun available for pre-order!

Earlier this year, I spent a lot of time working on two designs that will be part of the book Knitting in the Sun. The editor, Kristi Porter, has been great about keeping in contact with the designers, and she just let us know that the book is now available for pre-order on Amazon.com. I just wanted to take a quick moment and let you know. The cover should be on there soon, I think, but for now you can read the editorial review. It’s such an honor to see my name listed on there with designers I admire.

Edited to add: you can see the cover on the Wiley website. So pretty! I can’t wait for the book.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

