Knotions is LIVE! (Plus, knitting in the CJ.)

For those of you that have been patiently waiting to knit Isotope, the wait is over! Knotions is now live. Jody put a lot of hard work into the magazine, so show your appreciation by knitting lots of projects from the Winter issue.


On an unrelated note, the Louisville Courier-Journal decided to run the article that was published in Velocity Weekly. Thanks to those of you that read the article and are stopping by the site, and thank you for the emails. I am happy to answer your questions, so don’t hesitate to email me at tonyawagner AT theshizknit DOT com. Here are the answers to some questions I’ve already gotten:

* You can find Shizknit patterns right here on the left side of the screen.
* Some have asked about Ravelry, I recommend joining!
* I do not sell finished knits in any local shops, but I do knit items for individuals. (I like to spend most of my time designing and there simply aren’t enough hours in the day for me to knit for stores.) If this is something you’re interested in, please let me know.
* If you would like to learn to knit, I’m happy to give lessons! Again, shoot me an email or stop by the Knit Nook. I work on Friday and Sunday, but any of the lovely ladies that work there can get you started. If you already know how to knit but want to learn something new, check out their class schedule.

This entry was posted in isotope, knotions, shizknit patterns. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Knotions is LIVE! (Plus, knitting in the CJ.)

  1. i’m so appreciative that this pattern is out for free its the perfect girft for my sister i just have to say thank you along side my thanks this is beautiful

Leave a Reply

