One blind Mousie.

I’ve been doing a lot of secret knitting lately – but here’s an adorable FO I can share!

Mousie is a quick knit (from CO to weaving in ends in one sitting – all that’s left is embroidering the eyes in case you’re wondering, this toy is even more awesome with the little french knot eyes) for my niece, Caroline. Caroline is a mouse aficionada and loves stuffed animals, so I’m sure Mousie will be in good hands at his new home.

My Mousie was knit with leftover Lamb’s Pride Worsted and mystery pink acrylic yarn using US #5 dpns. The pattern is from Ysolda. He’s so cute, I might have to make one for Leo!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to One blind Mousie.

  1. Holly says:

    That is sickeningly cute! I’m sure your niece will love it!

Leave a Reply

