Hedera.

Oh, how I wish these socks were finished! Cookie A did an excellent job designing these socks, and I think I would be much more motivated if I were able to keep the finished pair.

I’m a little over halfway done with the leg on the second sock. I want to finish them by March 1 (an arbitrary deadline set to get me movin’), but I’m wondering if that might be pushing it. I’m shamelessly asking you to tell me they’re beautiful and awesome to give me the willpower to finish these babies!

(P.S. – Isn’t Kristin‘s Colourscape sweater gorgeous!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hedera.

  1. Katie says:

    They’re beautiful and awesome!(for serious!)Finish the socks!! I think we should try to knit one pair of socks a month…If we can manage that, we’ll soon be swimming in hand knit socks and all the icky store-bought ones can go bye bye!!I need to buy more manly sock yarns. I’ve been knitting Tyler-size socks with the left overs… pink just isn’t his color. 😉

  2. Holly says:

    They’re simply stunning (even if you don’t get to keep them!) And just think how much better you’ll feel when it’s over…

Leave a Reply

