Sneak peek.

I didn’t quite meet my goal of separating the sleeves on my Lenpur Linen cardigan yesterday (what with the selling yarn and all that), but I have been making progress. To prove it (and give you a wee taste of what’s coming), here’s a poorly lit image of my sweater so far:


The fabric has a nice drape and it seems lightweight enough to wear all summer long without getting too warm. By the way, I Googled Lenpur, and found this great website explaining what it is. Wood fiber! Pretty cool stuff.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sneak peek.

  1. Joanne says:

    Can’t wait to see!Sigh… wishing I was at the stage in my knitting career where I could make sweaters! 🙂

Leave a Reply

