From Etsy.

This week sometime (meaning when I have photos uploaded) I will show you the product of last week’s sewing: two aprons! Today, here’s something I found on Etsy.


I got these hangers from Lemon Pucker. I have been meaning to purchase cute hangers for awhile in order to photograph baby sweaters that are too small for Leo to model. These were cheap ($9 for 3 hangers), cute, and arrived promptly. They were packaged neatly and the shop owner emailed me to confirm that I got the colors I wanted; you can tell she cares about her customers. Look for these hangers to showcase some baby sweaters soon! I have a cute little girl cardigan being tech edited right now and hope to release it next week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to From Etsy.

Leave a Reply

