Small update.

Hey, folks! I haven’t been blogging because I haven’t been photographing things, and a blog post without photographs can be pretty dull. So, once again, I stole a photo from my sister’s MySpace page and will give you a feel for what’s been going on craft-wise, which is not at all related to the photo.


Leo and Logan go for a ride in the wagon.

– I have two patterns ready for publication except for photos! One is an adorable sweater vest, the other is a baby cardigan using yarns by Brooklyn Handspun

– I’m working on two new projects – Sophie and the entrelac socks from Son of Stitch ‘n’ Bitch. One is for Leo’s easter gift, the other is because I’m teaching the entrelac class and was jonesin’ to make something using that technique.

– I’m also working on an original pattern that I can’t reveal yet, but I’m excited about it!

– I applied for the Ravlery job – along with almost 1500 others! Wish me luck!

– If anyone has a good bangers ‘n’ mash recipe, let me know. I’ve found one on the Food Network website, but didn’t know if there might be a better one somewhere. (The simplest solution might be to go to the Irish Rover and eat there!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Small update.

  1. TopHat says:

    Oh! Good luck on that Ravelry job!

  2. Harpa J says:

    Wishing you lots of luck!

  3. Kristin says:

    I’ve never eaten at the Irish Rover, but we need to go there too. Jonathan really wants a scotch egg!

Leave a Reply

