Easter bunny.

Meet Leo’s new bunny pal. I finished her just in time for Easter! (Yep, I’m behind on my posting.)

Link

This cute critter was created using the pattern Sophie by Ysolda Teague and just one skein of Berroco Comfort purchased at the Knit Nook. I used size US #6 dpns. The eyes and nose are embroidered with bits of Brown Sheep Cotton Fleece.

Leo loves his bunny and cuddled it quite often while it was being knit. I think it’s pretty spiffy myself – that face, especially.


I look forward to knitting Elijah later this summer to complete Leo’s collection!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Easter bunny.

  1. I would love love love it if you knit me a bunny! Keep it in mind for my birthday!

Leave a Reply

