A video this Friday.

Today I meant to blog about the booties I made for Bekah’s baby, but I forgot to load the photos on to Flickr. Not wanting to get out of the habit of blogging, I thought I’d share a video.

This is a glimpse at what Craig recorded when we went to North Carolina in February. It’s a promotion for John Buscarino‘s Chameleon speaker cabinet. John is Craig’s luthier and in the video Craig plays several guitars that John built through the new speaker that John designed. (While he was recording, I was listening and knitting.) Though all of the technical stuff is over my head, I’m of the belief that any video featuring Craig Wagner is a good video.

Have a good weekend!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

