School’s out for summer!

I’m not enrolled in school but I’m still excited that University of Louisville classes are officially over. When Craig isn’t teaching, mornings are family time.

We celebrated the first morning of the summer together with some hanging out at Sunergos. I worked a bit on my new sock – it’s the Plain Ol’ Sock from the Knit Nook made using the Kaffe Fassett line of Regia sock yarn in Landscape Fire. (The sock will have it’s own post soon.)

Leo was even pretty well behaved thanks to an ample supply of “feesh.”


Craig documented the morning with the camera on his phone.

I’m looking forward to a summer full of laid back mornings!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to School’s out for summer!

  1. Auntie Steph says:

    My nephew is growing up!!!!! This picture barely resembles the baby I saw you with last! 😦

Leave a Reply

