A sock.

I’ve started this blog post about my sock at least four times, but kept having issues with the photo. Today, I am determined to share it!

Don’t you love how unimpressed Leo is with my sock?

It’s the plain and simple Plain Ol’ Sock from the Knit Nook, knit using Kaffe Fassett’s design line of Regia sock yarn. The colorway is Landscape Fire. I’ve started the second sock and am about 3 inches into the cuff. Pleasantly, I was able to line up the stripes so keep your fingers crossed that they match!
This is my only leisure knitting right now; everything else is business-related, which means I can’t do much blogging about it. Leo is still cute and I’m still sewing, so I will have things to say – just maybe not things about knitting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A sock.

  1. TopHat says:

    Beautiful! I love that yarn.

Leave a Reply

