Bright and cheerful!

I have an almost-finished sweater and an almost-finished quilt, so I’m planning some new projects.


These fat quarters are from Purl and will eventually become Thea’s Puzzle Quilt, a free pattern on Amy Butler’s website. It will likely hang in our living room, bringing some color to the grayish-blue walls. As soon as I can find a little more red, I plan to get started.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bright and cheerful!

  1. ahh thats so weird i NEVER see my name i didn't know there was a quilt with my name dope hahahah

  2. Kristin says:

    beautiful! i am so jealous! i think i might have to learn to quilt, too! (or make a knitted version!)

Leave a Reply

