Future sweater.


It might be awhile, but this Rowan Scottish Tweed Aran is going to become a sweater for my husband. (At least it won’t be getting cold for a few months.) To make it extra-special, I’m designing it just for him! Sadly, this yarn is being discontinued, but you can get it at a great price at the Knit Nook right now. I am sure the Felted Tweed Aran will be just as excellent!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Future sweater.

  1. TopHat says:

    Ooh! I have yet to knit an adult-sized sweater. That will make a beautiful one.

  2. Joe says:

    Hey Tonya!I've nominated you for the One Lovely Blog Award!! I don't know if you've received this award before – if you did, then consider yourself twice as lovely. ;-)Here is what I said about your blog on my post:Another friend from the Baby-A-Baby Swap, she writes lovely patterns which I had the privilege to test knit once or twice, and has great knitting tips and tricks on her blog. Mainly a knitting blog – but I'm a knitter so that makes it lovely to me, and I'm sure many of you would also agree! šŸ™‚Thanks for being lovely! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

