Big things!

I have barely posted the last few months, but that’s soon to change. Before the regular knitting and crafting posts commence, there need to be a few updates.

On August 14, Leo turned two! And two is the perfect age to be a big brother. That’s right – we have a baby on the way! The baby is due on February 14 – Leo will be exactly two and a half. (And perfect weather for cozy baby knits!)

Now that the first trimester is over and I’m settled into the second trimester, the energy has started to return and the nausea is waning. After a few months of barely knitting, I have returned to the needles (and kitchen, and may even pull out the sewing machine soon) and am excited to start sharing projects again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Big things!

  1. TopHat says:

    Woohoo! Another baby!

  2. gah congrats!!!!!!!!aww I bet leo is excited and happy belated birthday to him too ^_^

  3. Holly says:

    I know I already congratulated you in person, but CONGRATULATIONS AGAIN!!!! Yay!

  4. Kristin says:

    Congrats, Tonya! And thanks for posting on the Knit Nook Facebook page!

Leave a comment