Getting back in the groove . . .

Johnny is now officially one month old, and I think that means it’s time to get started on some original designs! While pregnant, I had very sore hands and deadlines to meet, so I pretty much just sketched ideas and left them at that. Now I finally have the energy to make some of those sketches into sweaters!


That wee little swatch is the beginning of the first design I’m focusing on. I decided to start small with a Leo-sized garment, and the yarn is a wool/cotton blend which is just right for this time of year. I’d love to have the pattern finished and ready to be purchased by the beginning of April, but we’ll see. Stay tuned!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

