Even cuter.

Yes, I’m knitting. No, I’m not posting about it. Other than a yet-to-be-photographed Liesl, I am working on secret knitting that won’t be revealed for quite some time. On one hand, that’s awesome because it means you will have new Shizknit designs! On the other, it makes for a very boring blog.


Luckily, I have two very adorable little boys. Until I manage to take a proper photograph of Liesl, you’ll just have to deal with yet another image of these charming fellas.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Even cuter.

  1. Holly says:

    Whoa, already holding that little head up! I can't believe it!

  2. Capi says:

    I can't believe how big he is already!!! I'm going on maternity leave soon, and I'm jacked up on antibiotics, so let me know when I can come bond with Johnny!!! (And you, of course…)

Leave a Reply

