Coming soon!

Deadline knitting is finished (for now), which gives me a chance to work on a few personal projects. Since I’m halfway finished, I feel confident to announce that I have an ebook coming your way! It isn’t what I thought my first ebook would be (yes, first – there are going to be more!) but I hope it’s something that knitters will like.

Patterns and schematic are (mostly) written, book layout is (mostly) done, knitting is about halfway finished, and my tech editor is lined up and ready to get started in a few days! The book will include five patterns and a technique section, but that’s all I’m going to say for now.

Also coming soon – the Knit Nook Summer Sale & Fall classes! Look for previews of some of the classes on this blog at some point between now and when the classes begin.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming soon!

  1. Kristin says:

    That's so exciting! I can't wait to see the book!

Leave a Reply

