Yarn in my mailbox.

Very rarely am I allowed to blog about a project for a yarn company while it’s in the works, but I have to go-ahead to share this with my readers.

I will be using these three colors of Knit Picks Simply Cotton Worsted for one of my upcoming designs. It’s actually something you’ve seen a long time ago, but revamped and reworked for Knit Picks. Can you guess what it is?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yarn in my mailbox.

  1. Runic Rhyme says:

    I don't know what it is, but I love this color palette!! If I could switch that blue into a deep vivid forest green….and could knit….I suppose all of my clothing would be these colors ;]

  2. Holly says:

    Agh!! I'm such a bad guesser, but the suspense is killing me!

Leave a Reply

