Winner!

The winning entry is . . . Tutorgal with Little Scholar Vest! You’ve won the whole collection of baby vests and will receive a free copy of each pattern as it’s released and the ebook with all of the patterns and accompanying tutorials. When I read the idea Little Scholar Vest I had the “Why didn’t I think of that?” feeling. I think it’s just right. Runner-up is Sarah with Marzipan. Sarah, you’ve won a free copy of the Little Scholar Vest when it’s released. If both winners will email me (tonyawagner@theshizknit.com or theshizknit on Ravelry) with their email addresses I’ll be sure you receive your prizes!

The vest is coming along nicely. Today I shot a video to explain how to knit fair-isle with two hands. As soon as the knitting is complete, I just have to do a photo shoot and put some finishing touches on the pattern and it will be ready for release!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winner!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Yay!!! Thank you so much! I'm excited to get started on this vest for my little man. Your colors are looking great! And thanks for shooting the video; this will be my first fair-isle project. So exciting!Congratulations, Sarah!Thanks again!Tutorgal on Ravelry

  2. Aprilacus says:

    I'm totally loving the colors! Adorable!

Leave a Reply

